Communications and Policy Group

At the APTrust Fall 2015 meeting, two planned work groups (on Communications and on Operating Documents) were combined into a single group called the Communications and Policy Working Group. Notes and other operating records of this working group are found in the links below.

Member List

Bradley DaigleAPTrust Staff
Jamie Bradway (Chair)North Carolina State University
Jay GaidmoreCollege of William and Mary
Suzanne ChaseGeorgetown University
Paul CloughUniversity of Miami
Lauren WorkUniversity of Virginia
Michael RunyonCollege of William and Mary
Alex PapsonNotre Dame

Communication Channel

Mailing list: [email protected]

Meeting Minutes

Communications and Policy Group Meeting Minutes


Communications and Policy Shared Folder

Approved Policies and Policy Review Schedule